Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Door to sky

The following is a snippet from a lens posted at Squidoo.com.

When you were little, all you thought about was having fun in almost any way possible. But as the years have gone by, you start thinking about the future. “Who will I be in the next years” is what you may have asked. How you will get there, however, is another mode of thinking altogether. Why not take a gander at one possibility to find comfort and success.

You may have asked yourself at one time or another, “What do you want to do with your life?” I, personally, have asked myself that question many times before, even while I was going to college and while I worked after graduation. But maybe you didn’t how long the road would take to reach your desired goal. It’s long, but it’s a part of living.

To check out the rest of the article, click here.

